Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Shull Construction IconShull Construction

1004 Roosevelt Street, Great Bend

5.0 8 reviews

  • Avatar Melissa Lutt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Shull was wonderful to work with. Very professional and great quality of work. They were done in 3 days and it looks great. Shull was quick to respond and very helpful with picking a new roof. They worked with my insurance company and were … More very helpful. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.
  • Avatar Lisa Wrench ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Everyone was so kind and helpful. They always called back after I left a message. I would use them again if I need my roof done. Thanks Lisa Wrench.
  • Avatar STEVE SWAN ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Came and gave me a quote the same day I called. Showed up on time and did a professional job on replacing my roof. Good cleanup afterwards. Would use them again.
  • Avatar Bill Foley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Siding was replaced on house. They were responsive and efficient. Workers kept after it and did a good job. They were concerned about doing a good job.
  • Avatar Cynthia Woodard ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They did an excellent job. They were very efficient and left the the area spotless. Crew was polite and organized.
  • Avatar Cody Wishon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Robin Garman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were professional and polite especially when it was 106 degrees out. Had new roof and guttering put on after striping shingles and guttering within a timely manner. After they were done they cleaned up their mess. I would recommend … More them and I will use them again if anything happens with are Kansas weather. Thank you for a job well done.
  • Avatar Brad Berry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Shull construction did a fantastic job on my roof and gutters. Replacement was quick and tidy. Crew did a great job of not tearing up our landscape around the house!
  • Avatar Jan Keeley ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We were very pleased with the service, loved the finish look of our siding! Jennifer Flick was so helpful and made great recommendations. Strongly recommend this company
  • Avatar MrKswildman ★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am very pleased with the company and the service, the roof was amazing and Kudos to Jennifer Flick, for her help in making this possible for us.
    The Pros: My goodness the roof and gutters were outstanding, the roofers were EXTREMELY
    … More NICE TO MY FAMILY AND I, and they clean up after themselves very nicely, my yard was just as nice as it was before they arrived.
    The Cons: I had to pay to have the second layer of shingles removed out of pocket. (No fault on Shull's part).
    Now onto the Gutters. Like I said above Excellent, but cleanup on the other hand...I spent over an hour cleaning up after they left with a magnet getting nails and debris out of my yard so I could mow.
    Overall I'd gave them a perfect 10 if the Gutter people would've spent time and cleaned up like the Roofer's did.
    So with my Rant being over I'll give them. 9.5/10.
  • Avatar Heather Hemel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service! Was told it would be a few weeks to get to us, which we wete very comfortable with. They got to us super early and the job was done Excellently! Super happy to have non drippy gutters on our home!
  • Avatar Amy Wolfmule ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We had new siding, windows, and doors installed. Along with metal roof and gutters. Crews were very professional and quick. Would highly recommend. Corey was also knowledgeable of the products.