Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Shull Construction IconShull Construction

327 Commercial Street, Emporia

5.0 7 reviews

  • Avatar Joseph Lawhorn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Corey was quick to get back with me and communicated well throughout the whole process. The price quoted was reasonable, and they delivered a high quality gutter that was installed well. The guys doing the work did great, and worked hard. … More There were a few minor issues, but they worked to make them right, and I'd recommend them.
  • Avatar Kolleen Peterson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I left a message for Corey, and he responded less than an hour later. Was at my home the next morning for the estimate. The crew showed up the following week, and got the gutters installed in a very timely manner. They also did a great … More job of cleaning up before they left.
  • Avatar Karen McNeese ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Shull Construction is the best. I was very pleased with their work and neatness and stayed in touch with me until the job was complete.
  • Avatar Kerry Moyer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They did a great job, were timely, communicated well and went above and beyond for me as a customer. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Terry Rinehart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very honest evaluation and very quality work! No surprises!
  • Avatar Shylo Hemel ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Shylo McCulloch ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Robin Garman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were professional and polite especially when it was 106 degrees out. Had new roof and guttering put on after striping shingles and guttering within a timely manner. After they were done they cleaned up their mess. I would recommend … More them and I will use them again if anything happens with are Kansas weather. Thank you for a job well done.
  • Avatar Brad Berry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Shull construction did a fantastic job on my roof and gutters. Replacement was quick and tidy. Crew did a great job of not tearing up our landscape around the house!
  • Avatar Jan Keeley ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We were very pleased with the service, loved the finish look of our siding! Jennifer Flick was so helpful and made great recommendations. Strongly recommend this company
  • Avatar MrKswildman ★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am very pleased with the company and the service, the roof was amazing and Kudos to Jennifer Flick, for her help in making this possible for us.
    The Pros: My goodness the roof and gutters were outstanding, the roofers were EXTREMELY
    … More NICE TO MY FAMILY AND I, and they clean up after themselves very nicely, my yard was just as nice as it was before they arrived.
    The Cons: I had to pay to have the second layer of shingles removed out of pocket. (No fault on Shull's part).
    Now onto the Gutters. Like I said above Excellent, but cleanup on the other hand...I spent over an hour cleaning up after they left with a magnet getting nails and debris out of my yard so I could mow.
    Overall I'd gave them a perfect 10 if the Gutter people would've spent time and cleaned up like the Roofer's did.
    So with my Rant being over I'll give them. 9.5/10.
  • Avatar Heather Hemel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service! Was told it would be a few weeks to get to us, which we wete very comfortable with. They got to us super early and the job was done Excellently! Super happy to have non drippy gutters on our home!
  • Avatar Amy Wolfmule ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We had new siding, windows, and doors installed. Along with metal roof and gutters. Crews were very professional and quick. Would highly recommend. Corey was also knowledgeable of the products.